Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rubi's Grill and Frosty Freeze. We'd love to have your feedback!

Whittier

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rubi's Grill and Frosty Freeze and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryanmalcorn about 1 month ago

Beef and Potato

I've been eating here since before I can remeber. And my mom used to get lunch here in high school. This is my go to. Everying is good. But this is the best. Get the green salsa.

Martha about 2 months ago

Chicken Club Quesadilla

I loved it it was delicious

Danny 2 months ago

Burritos

OMGGG!! I don't know what they do to there burritos but my god was that delicious! Everything blended so perfectly and it felt like a party in your mouth!

Darrell 3 months ago

French Toast

does it come with bacon?

Blmurrieta 4 months ago

The Works! Quesadilla

My husband and I always order the special quesadilla with pastrami. They're great and their milk shakes are out of this world with all the flavors you can imagine.

Catswindle about 1 month ago

Bean and Cheese

Bean & cheese burritos 🥰🤗😄. How do you write a review about Heaven!? The flavor is unique. The Thing I missed most when I moved to Las Vegas 30 years ago was Rubys burritos. I still miss them and whenever someone comes from California I beg them to go by Rubys and bring me a dozen. I know they won't regret it because once they taste The food they will be a addicted to it as well. Everything I've ever had was delicious but the burritos surpass all expectations. God bless you as he did your father when he ran it. You continue to bless all those you serve.😇👼

Sm428cj about 2 months ago

Tacos (Beef or Chicken)

They are so good. Lots of meat and cheese. But are Way TO GREASY

Dannys5791 2 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

The food was so delicious that it made me want to get another plate! The meat was cooked properly and had a taste you will never forget!!

Jazngavsmom 4 months ago

Patty Melt

Patty melt is definitely my favorite but I have never had anything that was less than amazing. My dad started taking me to Rubi's as a child and now I'm 43. It's fabulous food with great memories.

Lupe 4 months ago

Shredded Beef or Chicken

Shredded Beef Burrito is to die for. Must try you won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA