Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rubi's Grill and Frosty Freeze. We'd love to have your feedback!

Whittier

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rubi's Grill and Frosty Freeze and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jgonz1999 about 1 month ago

Loco Fries

Excellent

Cheyenne about 1 month ago

1/4 Lb. Burger

The burgers here are fire. So bomb.

Ramon about 2 months ago

Banana Split

Ive been coming hear since 1982 when i was 8 and they had a video arcade. Their banana split still taste the same. GREAT JOB!

Tylerdahn about 2 months ago

The Works! Quesadilla

This is my go to for txt Tueaday. Can't go wrong with assada & pastrami. Big enough to share, but I prefer it all to myself.

Rudy about 2 months ago

The Works! Quesadilla

Was the best tasting Quesadilla I've had

Gloriaflores812 2 months ago

Pastrami

I have been going to Rubi's since I was a lil girl now I bring my kids. They love going on Saturday because of the free ice cream they give. I ordered A Pastrami Quesadilla. It's so delicious the pastrami is so juicy it has the perfect flavor every time I order it my mouth is so watery. Its a must try when you go to Rubis.

Lisa 5 months ago

Small Breakfast Burrito

The best breakfast burrito when you just want a a little something with your coffee.

Mquiroz65 5 months ago

Fiesta Burrito

A hidden treasure!! I've lived in the local area for years and recently tired Rubi's for the very first time 🤗 Boy what I have been missing out on. My teenager convinced me to try Rubi's Wowzers I want more Rubi's please... 🥰

Sportssoup 6 months ago

Tortas

The best asada torta out there! Ask about the text Tuesdays for 25% off!

1964cards 7 months ago

Taco Salad

We have been going to Rubi's for many years. Friday nights we would meet my brother and his family there, now it's just us but still a good time. Other favorites are Taquitos Grande and Pastrami Quesadilla. We love the food, friendly people and they never disappoint us. The shakes and flurries and dipped cones are also great!

Brittany 8 months ago

Ice Cream Shakes

I hate shakes, but have been enjoying Rubi's ice cream shakes since I was a little girl. Now I'm 33 and bring my daughter here to enjoy their shakes too. All the food I've tried has been so good, but the shakes are the best!

Domhdez12 9 months ago

Loco Fries

I've been going to Rubi's for such a long time, and I've got to say... one of my top restaurants that I've ever been to. I just love their food like the Loco fries, and the burritos. It all just wraps up perfectly when you add one of their shakes/flurries. DELICIOUS!!

Mike about 1 month ago

Chicken Club Sandwich (Most Popular)

Been coming here ever since i moved to this area, which was almost 30 years ago. My favorite is their chicken club sandwich along with their shakes. Can't go wrong with anything else on the menu. Thanks Rubi's.

Cheyenne about 1 month ago

Small Breakfast Burrito

Best value in town

Jeff about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

This is the best Taco Salad in Whittier. The shell is just right to enjoy also!

Kelseydahn about 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese

I love the bean and cheese burritos here. I craved them all through my pregnancy. The bean and cheese burrito will always have a special place in my heart.

Armando 2 months ago

Super Taquitos (4)

Super Taquitos are one of my Rubi's favorites!! So delicious! Comes with plenty of guacamole!!

Smunguia2010 3 months ago

Chicken Club Sandwich (Most Popular)

We have tried different items on the menus. We love rubies, lately it seems that a lot of restaurants around the are really upset our stomachs l, I am not sure what's going on but that is probably the best review I can give rubies. We really enjoy eating here with the family

Curleyta 5 months ago

Rubi's Big Special

I drive out from West Covina to eat here. I love it. Great breakfast. Everything. My husband has been eating her since 1972. The hospitality is awesome!😁

Javier 6 months ago

Bacon Burger

LOOOOVVVVEEEE!! the bacon burgers. Big pieces of bacon. So Good!!

Balderrama 7 months ago

Taquitos Grande (3) with Guacamole & Cheese

Love the food everything is so good, great place to eat, I highly recommend Rubi's

Rosemaryserranohernandez 7 months ago

Burritos

Rubi's has the BEST Chili Rellano Burritos in the world!

Peter 8 months ago

Ice Cream Shakes

BEST Strawberry Sundae & BEST Pineapple shake!!!

Renee 10 months ago

Green Chile Burrito

My favorite. I order it Everytime. I have never had a bad experience s Rubi's. Super nice people, really great food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA