Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rubi's Grill and Frosty Freeze. We'd love to have your feedback!

Whittier

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rubi's Grill and Frosty Freeze and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elchalio2 about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

The best Chile Relleno in country. Now I go at least 2 times week to get me chile relleno burrito add Rice to it and waooo. Is like and explosion of Flavos. Dare you to tried and not come back. Gracias by the way service is great and fast.

Jacob4ever831 3 months ago

The Works! Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast burritos in town!

Ryanmalcorn 4 months ago

Beef and Potato

I've been eating here since before I can remeber. And my mom used to get lunch here in high school. This is my go to. Everying is good. But this is the best. Get the green salsa.

Martha 5 months ago

Chicken Club Quesadilla

I loved it it was delicious

Danny 5 months ago

Burritos

OMGGG!! I don't know what they do to there burritos but my god was that delicious! Everything blended so perfectly and it felt like a party in your mouth!

Garysetensmyrna 2 months ago

Pastrami

My sister recently passed away and one of my fondest memories of her was getting the "special quesadilla with pastrami" which back in the day was outstanding. That has been over 50 years ago. I believe your menu states, "It's what made us famous"! We would visit your establishment weekly. The oversized tortilla whacked folded over and then whacked in half again made a mountain of a quesadilla. Not sure if that is still how you do it but either way if the ingredients are the same and processed the same then you can see how after 50+ years I still yearn for another. Outstanding and mouth watering! I just wish I lived closer (Tennessee) and that my sister was still around to enjoy another one with me!! Regards, GVS

Jokerswild8557 4 months ago

1/4 Lb. Burger

This is one of the best burgers in town you can never go wrong with rubis from anything on the menu. But don't forget the frosty flurries the Oreo cookie is so good & they are generous with the Oreos

Catswindle 4 months ago

Bean and Cheese

Bean & cheese burritos 🥰🤗😄. How do you write a review about Heaven!? The flavor is unique. The Thing I missed most when I moved to Las Vegas 30 years ago was Rubys burritos. I still miss them and whenever someone comes from California I beg them to go by Rubys and bring me a dozen. I know they won't regret it because once they taste The food they will be a addicted to it as well. Everything I've ever had was delicious but the burritos surpass all expectations. God bless you as he did your father when he ran it. You continue to bless all those you serve.😇👼

Sm428cj 5 months ago

Tacos (Beef or Chicken)

They are so good. Lots of meat and cheese. But are Way TO GREASY

Dannys5791 5 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

The food was so delicious that it made me want to get another plate! The meat was cooked properly and had a taste you will never forget!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA